A selection of KitchenAid® countertop appliances.

KitchenAid® Buyer's Guide FIND THE PERFECT MATCH
FOR ALL YOUR TASTES

Every KitchenAid® maker has a unique culinary passion and our appliances are a natural extension of their individuality. Whether you bake, brew, blend or braise use our buyer's guide to help find the perfect appliance to match your personal tastes.

Preparing pies for baking with a KitchenAid® stand mixer.

Shop By Passion

Renew culinary passions. Whether you love to entertain or brew up the perfect cup of coffee just for one, we've got appliances for every kind of maker. Discover the best kitchen tools for adventurous cooks and all the finishing touches for every special celebration.

Countertop outfitted with KitchenAid® appliances.

Shop by colour

Get an appliance that's just your style. From sophisticated, cutting edge kitchens, to funky and creative countertops, we've got a colour that will help you express your inner maker. Get inspired with our colour palette; from bright and bold, to understated and classic.

Shop By Colour
Bold
& Bright

Shop By Colour
Classic
& Timeless

Shop By Colour
Calm
& Cool

Shop By Colour
Pastel
& Romantic

Sélection d’appareils de comptoir KitchenAid®.

Guide d'achat KitchenAid® TROUVEZ L’APPAREIL PARFAIT
POUR TOUS VOS GOÛTS

Chaque créateur KitchenAid® a une passion culinaire unique et nos appareils sont le prolongement naturel de leur individualité. Qu’il s’agisse de faire des pâtisseries, d’infuser, de mélanger ou braiser, utilisez notre guide d'achat pour trouver l'appareil parfait qui correspond à vos goûts personnels.


Préparation de tartes de pâtisseries avec un batteur sur socle KitchenAid®
.

MAGASINER PAR PASSION

Renouvelez vos passions culinaires. Que vous aimiez recevoir ou préparer la tasse de café parfaite pour une seule personne, nous avons des appareils pour tous les types de créateurs. Découvrez les meilleurs outils de cuisine pour les cuisiniers aventureux et toutes les touches finales pour chaque célébration spéciale..

Countertop outfitted with KitchenAid® appliances.

Magasiner par couleur

Offrez-vous le cadeau parfait pour votre style. Des cuisines sophistiquées à la pointe de la technologie, en passant par des comptoirs branchés et inventifs, nous avons une couleur qui vous aidera à exprimer votre créativité. Laissez-vous inspirer par nos idées-cadeaux, classées par couleurs vives et audacieuses, sobres et classiques.

Magasiner par couleur
Audacieuses
et lumineuses

Magasiner par couleur
Classiques
et intemporelles

Magasiner par couleur
Calmes
et tranquilles

Magasiner par couleur
Pastel
et romantiques