KitchenAid Gift Guide
Gifts for everyone
on your list
Always exploring new recipes. Always looking for the best deal. Always saves room for dessert. You know them better than anyone. With our gift guide, it's easy to find something you know they'll love. Conquer your wishlists early this year with our holiday savings for a limited time.
SHOP BY CULINARY PASSION
Shop by culinary passion

Help them peruse their passion this season. Whether they love to entertain or brew up the perfect cup of coffeejust for one, we've got gifts for every kind of maker. This selection of gift ideas will help you choose the perfect present for that special someone, the best kitchen tools for adventurous cooks, and all the finishing touches for every holiday celebration.

The
Passionate Baker
Shop by Price

With a gift for every budget, you can wow them without limits - from kitchen utensils and everyday cooking essentials to show-stopping countertop appliances. These gift ideas bring stocking stuffers to the next level, or provide the perfect main event gift for that extra special person. We've curated our best-selling and most loved kitchen products for every level of giving.

GIFTS UNDER
$50
Shop by Colour

Give them a gift that's just their style. You know them and you know what they love. From sophistocated, cutting edge kitchens, to funky and creative countertops, we've got a colour that will help them express their inner maker. Get inspired with our gift ideas arranged by colours from bright and bold, to understated and classic.

Winter Holiday Sale
INSTANT SAVINGS
UP TO 50%*
+ receive up to $100 mail-in/online rebate**
on select countertop appliances
+ free shipping
Learn More
December 9 - 25, 2019

Guide de cadeaux KitchenAid
Des cadeaux pour tous
les noms sur votre liste
Ils explorent constamment de nouvelles recettes. Sont toujours à la recherche de la meilleure aubaine. Ils gardent toujours de la place pour le dessert. Vous les connaissez mieux que quiconque. Avec notre guide de cadeaux, vous trouverez à coup sûr quelque chose qu’ils aiment.
Magasinez par intérêt culinaire
Magasinez par intérêt culinaire

Aidez-les à poursuivre leur passion cette saison. Qu'ils aiment recevoir ou préparer une savoureuse tasse de café pour une seule personne, nous avons des cadeaux pour tous les types de créateurs. Ce choix d’idées vous aidera à trouver le cadeau idéal pour quelqu'un de spécial, les meilleurs ustensiles de cuisine pour les cuisiniers aventureux et toutes les touches finales pour chaque célébration des Fêtes.

Le pâtissier
passionné
Magasinez par prix

Avec un cadeau pour tous les budgets, vous pouvez les ravir - des ustensiles de cuisine aux essentiels de tous les jours, en passant par les appareils de comptoir. Transfigurez vos bas de Noël avec ces idées de cadeau ou bien offrez finalement ce cadeau unique à cette personne spéciale. Nous avons sélectionné nos produits de cuisine les plus vendus et les plus appréciés pour tous les types de cadeaux.

Cadeaux moins de
50$
Magasinez par couleurs

Offrez-leur le cadeau parfait pour leur style. Vous les connaissez et vous savez ce qu'ils aiment. Des cuisines sophistiquées à la pointe de la technologie, en passant par des comptoirs branchés et inventifs, nous avons une couleur qui les aidera à exprimer leur créativité. Laissez-vous inspirer par nos idées de cadeaux, classées par couleurs vives et audacieuses, sobres et classiques.

Vives
et audacieuses
Soldes de la Saint-Valentin
Du 24 janvier au 14 février 2020
ÉCONOMISEZ
JUSQU’À 40 %*
sur certains appareils de comptoirt
plus la livraison gratuite