No image available
No image available
Your request is being processed.
BEVERAGE PRODUCTS

INTRODUCING THE EASY CLEAN JUICER PART OF THE NEW BEVERAGE LINE

Our new Beverage Line makes it easy to juice, blend, mix and brew with precision, without sacrificing design and style.

KITCHENAID® EASY-CLEAN JUICER

JUICE, RINSE, GO

Juice more and clean less with the KitchenAid® Easy Clean Juicer.The 3-in-1 adjustable pulp screen lets you customize the pulp levels in your juice, with settings for low, medium, and high pulp, while the solid surface of the ceramic slicing disk is simple to clean and dishwasher safe. The sleek, large chutte reduces your prep work, giving you more time to enjoy fresh juice. Make healthier, easier creations with the KitchenAid® Easy Clean Juicer.

View Video   Product Details

KITCHENAID® MAXIMUM EXTRACTION JUICER

A HEALTHIER YOU

Let’s drink to your health! Juice more with less prep work. The patented two-stage blade and auger system processes ingredients for maximum juice extraction. First, stainless steel blades slice your ingredients into smaller sizes; then the auger gently processes the juice according to your desired pulp level – low pulp, high pulp, or sauce. Passionate about leafy greens like kale and spinach? Then this is the perfect juicer for you!

View Video   Product Details

KITCHENAID® SPARKLING
BEVERAGE MAKER

A SPARKLY MIX

Designed by KitchenAid® and powered by SodaStream®, the KitchenAid® Sparkling Beverage Maker adds a little bit of sparkle to your every day. Enjoy a fresh, sparkling beverage in three simple steps: Fill the bottle, select your carbonation level (four settings), and then add one of 60 SodaStream® flavours. Soda is just the beginning: from ginger ale and nutmeg pancakes to chocolate cola cake, let our Sparkling Beverage Maker inspire you. Enjoy!

View Video   Product Details

KITCHENAID® POUR OVER COFFEE MAKER

YOUR HOME BARISTA

The new KitchenAid® Pour Over Coffee Maker combines the flavour and control of the manual pour-over process, with the programmability and convenience of a traditional coffee maker. Taste the subtleties and flavour of different roasts with one-touch medium and dark roast settings. For fully infused flavour, advanced heat technology brews in the range of 200°, while also minimizing heat loss.

View Video   Product Details

NESPRESSO® BY KITCHENAID®

DESIGN MEETS TASTE

KitchenAid® design and engineering meets Nespresso® coffee quality. Enjoy delicious coffee without the wait. The KitchenAid® Nespresso® heats up in under 30 seconds, ready to brew a fresh cup of coffee from six preset strength and serving size settings. Auto standby keeps the machine on for nine minutes after brewing, which can be programmed to 15, 20, or 30 minutes, so it’s ready when you need it.

View Video   Product Details

KitchenAid® Siphon Coffee Brewer

The simple science of complex flavour

Showcasing the theatrical artistry of siphon brewing, our brewer is made of high quality glass and stainless steel to be a truly beautiful appliance. The science and complex flavor of siphon brewing comes from vapor pressure pushing the water up through the siphon tube. Then, vacuum suction and gravity draw the coffee down through the grounds. KitchenAid® has simplified this process to extract a cup of coffee that showcases all the distinctive flavors of your favorite beans.

View Video   Product Details

 

CLOSE X
Live Chat
Live Chat

Aucune image n'est disponible
Aucune image n'est disponible
Votre demande est en traitement.
APPAREILS À BOISSONS

INTRODUCING THE EASY CLEAN JUICER PART OF THE NEW BEVERAGE LINE

Notre nouvelle gamme d’appareils à boissons vous permet de préparer des jus, mélanger vos ingrédients et infuser le café avec précision sans sacrifier le style ni l’élégance.

EXTRACTEUR DE JUS À NETTOYAGE FACILE KITCHENAID®

PRESSEZ, RINCEZ, VOILÀ

Préparez plus de jus sans tracas grâce à l'extracteur de jus facile à nettoyer KitchenAid®. Le tamis à pulpe réglable 3 en 1 vous permet de personnaliser votre jus avec 3 options de teneur en pulpe : faible, moyenne ou élevée. La surface solide du disque à trancher en céramique est facile à nettoyer et lavable au lave-vaisselle. La grande et longue goulotte d'alimentation permet de réduire le temps de préparation, vous pouvez ainsi déguster votre jus en un rien de temps. Créez des jus santé en toute facilité grâce à l'extracteur de jus à nettoyage facile KitchenAid®.

Regarder la vidéo*    Détails du produit

EXTRACTEUR DE JUS À ROTATION LENTE KITCHENAID®

ÉCLATEZ DE BIEN-ÊTRE

Buvons à votre santé! Plus de jus, en moins de temps de préparation. La lame à deux étapes et le système à vrille permettent une extraction maximale de jus. D'abord, les lames en acier inoxydable tranchent vos ingrédients en petits morceaux; puis le système à vrille extrait délicatement le jus selon le niveau de pulpe désiré - basse ou haute teneur en pulpe - ou sauce. Si vous adorez les légumes à feuilles comme le chou frisé et les épinards, cet extracteur de jus est parfait pour vous!

Regarder la vidéo*    Détails du produit

MACHINE À BOISSONS PÉTILLANTES KITCHENAID®

UN MÉLANGE REVITALISANT

Conçue par KitchenAid® et optimisée par SodaStream®, cette machine à boissons KitchenAid® donne du pétillant à votre vie quotidienne. Dégustez une boisson fraîche et pétillante en 3 étapes faciles : remplissez la bouteille, choisissez le niveau de carbonatation désiré (quatre réglages), puis ajoutez l'une des 60 saveurs offertes par SodaStream®. Les sodas ne sont que le début : laissez-vous inspirer par notre machine à boissons pétillantes, des crêpes à la noix de muscade au soda au gingembre en passant par le gâteau au cola chocolaté. Tant à déguster!

Regarder la vidéo*   Détails du produit

INFUSEUR DE CAFÉ À FILTRE KITCHENAID®

VOTRE BARISTA À DOMICILE

Le nouvel infuseur de café à filtre KitchenAid® procure la saveur et le contrôle associés à la méthode d'infusion manuelle avec la programmabilité et la commodité d'une cafetière traditionnelle. Par la simple pression d'un bouton, les réglages de torréfaction moyenne ou forte vous permettent de goûter toutes les subtilités et les saveurs de la torréfaction choisie. Une technologie avancée infuse le café à une température d'environ 200°F pour une saveur parfaitement imprégnée.

Regarder la vidéo*    Détails du produit

NESPRESSO® PAR KITCHENAID®

SAVEUR ET ÉLÉGANCE

Le style intemporel et l'ingénierie de KitchenAid se joignent à la qualité du café Nespresso®. Dégustez un café exquis sans attendre. La machine Nespresso® KitchenAid® chauffe en moins de 30 secondes, est toujours prête à vous offrir une tasse de café savoureuse grâce aux réglages d'intensité et de taille. La mise en veille automatique maintient la machine en marche pendant 9 minutes après l'infusion d'une tasse, et peut être réglée sur 15, 20 ou 30 minutes, votre machine à espresso est ainsi prête lorsque vous en avez besoin.

Regarder la vidéo*    Détails du produit

CAFETIÈRE À DÉCOMPRESSION KITCHENAID®

LA SCIENCE SIMPLE D'UNE SAVEUR COMPLEXE

L’art spectaculaire de l'infusion du café par décompression est mis en valeur dans cet infuseur en verre et en acier inoxydable, d’une vraie beauté. La saveur complexe du café infusé par décompression est générée par la pression de la vapeur qui pousse l'eau à travers le tube du siphon. Ensuite, la valeur de la dépression et la gravité font retomber le café dans le pichet à travers la mouture. KitchenAid® a simplifié ce procédé pour extraire une tasse de café reflétant toutes les saveurs distinctes des grains de votre café préféré.

Regarder la vidéo*    Détails du produit

*Les recettes et les vidéos sont en anglais seulement.

 

CLOSE X